Can You Stand The Rain?

The other day I was stuck in a tarantula rain storm…and then this song came on..I smiled. It reminded me of the good ol’ 90s (…I haven’t seen a trash bag look this fashionable as an ensemble since)!

Are you a fan of the rain? I know some are, because they believe “it takes the rain to make you appreciate the sunshine”…or, that after the storm comes a rainbow, meaning all is well and the sun will soon follow.

What are some of your favorite songs from the past?

Leave a Reply

